Testimonials

Testimonials

Below is a sampling of our many rave reviews. See what more of our customers have to say on our Facebook page!

I would like to say thank you for sending your team over to install my evaporative cooler today, I am very happy with the install and final product.

– Jemmy via Email (June 2017)

 

Mitch and Michael came out to install Ducted Heating for us today and were in and out in 1-2 hours less than was estimated, with minimal disruption. Your expertise and professionalism is greatly appreciated by Brett and I. Thank you!

– Kimberley via Facebook (May 2017)

 

Thank you to Michael for getting our heating going again and thank you for being so professional about it. Well done.

– Christopher via Facebook (May 2017)

 

Thanks to Michael for coming out to service our ducted heating and install a new control. Very professional friendly and helpful. Highly recommended. Thanks again!

– Sheree via Facebook (May 2017)

 

Your man came and resurrected my old heater yesterday.
Very pleased indeed with the service heater is running perfectly now no longer noisy. If I decide to replace it you will be getting the call.

– Annie via Facebook (May 2017)

 

Fantastic service – from the moment I called to organise a Technician right through to our issue being fixed. Issue was identified and fixed really quickly and at a reasonable price. I would not hesitate in recommending Plum Heating & Cooling to anyone!

– Doug via Facebook (May 2017)

 

After a bad experience with another company I called Plum heating and cooling to fix my heating. They were very efficient, friendly and got everything back up and running in no time. Very pleased and would recommend them to anyone.

– Anabelle via Facebook (May 2017)

 

Used this company to replace our old Ducting heater. Service and installation was excellent. Very friendly staff and installers. Will recommend them to family and friends.

– Marika via Facebook (May 2017)

 

We just moved into a new build house & got these guys to install evaporative cooling. They were amazing! So professional & friendly, they arrived on time, got the job done brilliantly & didn’t leave any mess to clean up. And when our heating stopped working, leaving myself & my newborn shivering, they came straight round & was kind enough to sort a temporary fix to keep us warm, at no charge… Will definitely be recommending this company to everyone. Excellent work guys!..

– Becki via Facebook (May 2017)

 

Easy to deal with. The gentlemen who have been to see us are very polite, punctual and know what they are talking about. We have had dealings with Plum now for 5 years now at two different properties and have been completely satisfied in all instances.
– Pearl via Facebook (April 2017)

Great service. Polite, efficient and professional.
– Mars via Facebook (April 2017)

Michael came to service our heater. He was great – knowledgable, professional and efficient. Thank you.
– Alanna via Facebook (April 2017)

Had our heating serviced today, very professional, great price, would highly recommend them.
– Lillian via Facebook (April 2017)

We had our cooling system serviced on Monday, they arrived the time they said very friendly serviceman IAN. would highly recommend to anyone
– Dee via Facebook (March 2017)

Thanks to the guys at Plum Heating and Cool for fixing my evaporated cooling great service from Liam. And technician Mark. Will Definitely recommened them to anyone that need repairs or service. Thanks guys.
– Carmelo via Facebook (March 2017)

Fantastic service from start to finish. Highly recommend.
– Alison via Facebook (March 2017)

Can definitely recommend Plum Heating & Cooling. Technician arrived on time and did the job with a minimal fuss and was very friendly.
– Dana via Facebook (Jan 2017)

I had luke and the guys come and install a new evaporative cooler and a new heater both on the same day, the team at plum was fantastic, they were on time, very friendly, did a great job, high quality workmanship, and even cleaned up before they left, would highly recommend the team at plum…thanks Luke and the guys, great job
– Stephen via Facebook (Jan 2017)

Great Service by Aaron on 12/12/16. He gave a courtesy call to say he was on his way. Arrived on time. Did an efficient job with a warm friendly smile all the way. I also booked PLUM to service my parents air con in January with a repeat performance by another serviceman. Thank you PLUM for your professional and friendly service. I will definitely be recommending in the future.
– Cristina via Facebook (Jan 2017)

Serviced my evaporative cooler the serviceman was very professional explaining everything very happy with the service.
– Joy via Facebook (Jan 2017)

Plum Heating and Cooling has been fantastic to deal with, from getting a quote to all the way to installation. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking at having any heating or cooling installed. The team came first thing in the morning, as soon as the front door was opened they were at it full steam ahead. Great to see the boys all work well together, and have a bit of fun along the way!
We’d like to say a big thanks to Justin, Aaron B and Shae. You guys have made summer so much more comfortable. Keep up the excellent work!
– John via Facebook (Jan 2017)

Plum swapped over our old heater unit for a new one. They arrived when they said they would. Professionally removed the old unit through our tiled roof and fitted the new unit – including testing – all within a couple of hours. The crew left the work area clean and tidy. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. ps We also use Plum for our regular servicing and have always been happy with their work.
– Paul via Facebook (Jan 2017)

Cant recommend Plum Heating and Cooling highly enough. Professional, prompt and friendly right from the time of booking an inspection, the timeliness and advice of the inspection and the instalment. Delivered and arrived on time and rescheduled when the weather impacted. My unit is fantastic and actually cools my house unlike my previous model…thanks everyone at Plum 🙂
– Sparky via Facebook (Jan 2017)

I had both Aaron’s come out today and changed my old unit over with a new one, they also installed a new point, they both took me through the instal and advised me on every step asking me what my needs are and what’s best for me. Definitely recommend these guys!
– Danielle via Facebook (Jan 2017)

We had our Split System fitted on Monday 19th December but the Quote we had from Stephen was great explained everything about it. We ordered on the day he was here also the fitters were great guys cleaned up after they had finished the job but there was not much mess at all WELL DONE guys. I am sure the Split System will be so good for the hot summer days ahead of us. Think they are a 5 STAR Company in every way
– Gloria via Facebook (Dec 2016)

Our experience with Plum was nothing but positive; Steve was great in giving us a quote and took the time to ensure we were comfortable with the ducted heating and evaporative cooling systems we were getting. Installation was quick and Aaron and Luke were accommodating of our particular situation, namely needing to be in the house with a baby and toddler for naps. So happy with our system in time for the cold mornings and hot days!
– Jen via Facebook (Dec 2016)

As always, great service again yesterday. On time, efficient and courteous. Can’t ask for much more than that! Thanks team.
– Caroline Springs Tennis Club via Facebook (Dec 2016)

My mum had a service today from Aaron he was very efficient and informative would recommend anytime thanks Aaron from plum
– Laura via Facebook (Dec 2016)

I had my evaporative cooler serviced today by Plum Heating & Cooling and they did a great job. The technician was very nice and explained everything he was doing . Then he tested the system and it was all done ! too easy. AAA+++
– Daryl via Facebook (Dec 2016)

Had my evaporative cooling and heater serviced. I found their company always fantastic to deal with and extremely friendly. They took their time, explained the steps and showed me the before and after photos. They get the job done and ensures the quality of work is professional. Prices are very fair or wouldn’t bother going anywhere else.
– Henry via Facebook (Dec 2016)

Whole experience was great from start to finish. Advice was around what we actually needed rather than sell us more than required. Installation was on time and neat. Installers were polite, asked permission to wear shoes inside – very courteous. Recommend Plum to anyone wanting a professional job.
– Robert via Facebook (Dec 2016)

Happy with the service technician he did an excellent job
– Pauline via Facebook (Dec 2016)

Best guys in town….used then for my home and office.. The followup, reminders, all the way to every service is consistant and top notch.
– Xavier via Facebook (Dec 2016)

Honest and efficient service. Michael was great, professional and easy going. Thanks mate. Highly recommended for value and piece of mind.
– Danny via Facebook (Dec 2016)

Excellent service. Booked a service on my evaporative cooling system for Wednesday, technician arrive on time, did the service nice and quick, no mucking around, (I got to work on time). Highly recommend this Company.
– Julie via Facebook (Dec 2016)

Really good! Was on time, and got everything done efficiently and effectively, as well as great customer service! Would definitely recommend!
– Andrew via Facebook (Dec 2016)

Thank you to Plum from the initial consultation with Andy, Steve for the pre work inspection but especially to Aaron and Jack who were punctual, friendly and very efficient in installing my evaporative cooling. Aaron and Jack worked well as a team and inspected their own work and tidied up as they went. Thanks guys.
– Allison via Facebook (Dec 2016)

Michael came out and located the problem with our aircon and serviced it. Provided advice on how to use it more effectively (we’d been doing it wrong for 10 years) and patiently waited while we searched for our credit card the 2 year old had hidden! Trustworthy and a sense of humour!
– Angela via Facebook (Dec 2016)

Excellent company . We have had 4 dealings with them and found them to be very helpful in every instance. They have always given value for money. Will use them again.
– Pearl via Facebook (Dec 2016)

Had the plum guys install my heating and they were fantastic they were on time and had great customer service and didnt make me feel uncomfortable at all. Friendly and great service
– Ayme via Facebook (Nov 2016)

Please share this with others. When people have a good service story they’ll tell 10 people, bad experience they’ll tell 100. I want to change that. Doing an open home about 6 months ago, talking to Kyle from Plum Heating & Cooling and a lady noticed his work shirt and proceeded to tell him about her “great” service experience with the business, and could he pass it on to the boss!! Funny, she was talking to the boss, and Kyle was understandably proud. I have just experienced this top rate service (again) and highly recommend them to anyone thats needs good honest service. Yes, I’m paying for my service……and there’s no other motive for this than YOU deserve good service, here’s a business that supply’s it every time.

– Rob via Facebook

 

Another happy customer ….. It’s lovely to be nice and cool again. I just have to add … The guy you sent over Ajay was lovely. Extremely helpful, polite and we totally recommend him. Thank for helping at such short notice

– Julianne via Facebook

 

Great Service, Great Communications, Honest: Plum Heating & Cooling did not turn a small job into a big one! Quick, Clean, with no fuss or mess & all at a sensible price. Thanks Ajay your a star. You diagnosed the actual problem quickly, are extremely polite, honest workman & you completed repairs as promised. Thanks for Cooling my place down. Your an an amazing Employee & I will continue to recommend Plum Coolling & Heating to all. No more thinking, JUST CALL Plum Heating & Cooling Tele: 8360 9622 Thank you, Esther

– Esther via Facebook

 

We’ve had heaters put in the houses and air con in two houses and every time I’ve dealt with you via I’ve been impressed by the Awesome customer service! I came in this morning with a problem at 11:30am and by 1:30 this afternoon it was fixed! You guys really have fantastic service and it was all done with a smile. Thank you so much! Can’t recommend highly enough.

– Jo via Facebook

 

Just had our air con installed very professional and got the job done quicker than expected no mucking around fantastic service from the sales team too.

– Sarah via Facebook

 

Just had Micheal out to do a warranty job and his service was excellent! He went above and beyond our expectations, very courteous and helpful and his knowledge of the product ensures customer peace of mind. Well done Micheal and thank you very much.

– Evo via Facebook

 

Fanastic service. Ash was professional, friendly & explained everything clearly. Highly recommend.

– Carolina via Facebook

 

Great, friendly service. Did the job quickly & efficiently, and explained what had been done. We’ll get them back again next year!

– Peter via Facebook

 

Very professional service and punctual (office advised timeframe of day and time), then serviceman rang when his ETA was. Advised us of any problems etc. Very happy with the service.

– Pam via Facebook

 

It’s so refreshing when you come across a business where the employees take pride in their work and who they work for. Plum Heating & Cooling really understand what customer service means, from the lovely ladies in the office to Michael who came out to fix the problem with my air conditioning unit. I will definitely be in touch in the future for servicing of my heating and cooling and any other issues that might arise, plus spread the word to all my family, friends and work colleagues. One happy customer…………check!!

– Julie via Facebook

 

We have used Plum Heating & Cooling for years. They have always been prompt and done a great service on both our gas heating and evaporative cooling systems.

– Irene via Facebook

 

I also had Michael come out to service my evaporative cooling, he did a great job, was thorough and really helpful. I am really happy to recommend Plum!

– Deanne via Facebook

 

Have dealt with Plum several times now, their team are knowledgeable and installers are friendly on time and efficient. Service and communication is great also. I would absolutely recommend them.

– Shaun via Facebook

 

Had Michael out to fix and service our evaporative cooler, now I know it had not been working properly for years and other companies had not found the problem. He found that the pump was broken and replaced it, I cannot believe that for the first time in years it is lovely and cool. Great service and a very polite young man.

– Gayle via Facebook

 

What GREAT service. Our evaporative cooler stopped working Sunday afternoon, and after requesting a call out, Michael the technician came this morning, and had it up and running in time for the hot weather. Michael was extremely helpful with extra tips as well as a very courteous manner. We have now used Plum Heating and Cooling twice and highly recommend this company.

– Andrew via Facebook

 

Michael was excellent he come out to clean our evaporative cooling and ducted heating systems, did a great job, gave us some tips on using it more efficiently, he was super friendly to our 3year old son who kept asking him questions and showing him cars, and even noticed we had a flat tyre on our family car which we hadn’t ! Over all very happy with the service and highly recommend Michael. Thank you.

– Michelle via Facebook

WE RECOMMEND AND INSTALL PRODUCTS FROM THE FOLLOWING MANUFACTURERS
Ask the Experts for all your Heating and Cooling needs